Mitgliedschaften

Ansprechpartner/innen – Verfahren im FH-Sektor

Bereichsleitung

Dr.in Maria E. Weber
T: +43 1 532 02 20 - 20
E: maria.weber@aq.ac.at

Mitarbeiter/innen

Mag.a Daniela Csebits
Akkreditierung
T: +43 1 532 02 20 - 15
E: daniela.csebits@aq.ac.at

Mag.a Notburga Damm
Akkreditierung
T: +43 1 532 02 20 - 21
E: notburga.damm@aq.ac.at

  

Mag.a Gerlinde Hergovich
Akkredtierung / Rechtliche Angelegenheiten
T: +43 1 532 02 20 - 24
E: gerlinde.hergovich@aq.ac.at

 

Mag.a Harriet Leischko
Akkreditierung
T: +43 1 532 02 20 - 25
E: harriet.leischko@aq.ac.at

 

Robert Neiser, Ph.D.
Akkreditierung
T: +43 1 532 02 20-41
E: robert.neiser@aq.ac.at

 

Mag.a Barbara Schinwald
Akkreditierung
T: +43 1 532 02 20-12
E: barbara.schinwald@aq.ac.at

 

Mag.a Agnes Witzani
Akkreditierung
T: +43 1 532 02 20-42
E: agnes.witzani@aq.ac.at