Memberships

Secretariat

Managing Directors

The Board of the Agency for Quality Assurance and Accreditation Austria (AQ Austria) appointed Achim Hopbach as Managing Director of AQ Austria pursuant to section 10 para. 4 HS-QSG for another period of five years as of 15 July 2017.

 

Organisation chart of AQ Austria (PDF)

Managing Director

Dr. Achim Hopbach
T: +43 1 532 02 20-13
E: achim.hopbach@aq.ac.at

Deputy Managing Director

Mag.a Anita Kruisz
T: +43 1 532 02 20-27
E: anita.kruisz@aq.ac.at

Heads of Department

Dr.in Maria E. Weber
Head of Department Accreditation &
International Affairs

T: +43 1 532 02 20-20
E: maria.weber@aq.ac.at

Mag.a Dietlinde Kastelliz, M.A.
Head of Department Audit & Consulting
T: +43 1 532 02 20-22
E: dietlinde.kastelliz@aq.ac.at

Mag.a Barbara Birke
Head of Department Analyses & Reports
T: +43 1 532 02 20-17
E: barbara.birke@aq.ac.at

Management Office Team

Frances Blüml, M.A.
Audit & Consulting
T: +43 1 532 02 20-38
E: frances.blueml@aq.ac.at

Mag.a Daniela Csebits
Accreditation
T: +43 1 532 02 20-15
E: daniela.csebits@aq.ac.at

Mag.a Notburga Damm
Accreditation
T: +43 1 532 02 20-21
E: notburga.damm@aq.ac.at

MMag.a Carina Eilen
Accreditation
T: +43 1 532 02 20-18
E: carina.eilen@aq.ac.at

Dr.in Nina Fölhs-Königslehner
Accreditation
T: +43 1 532 02 20-26
E: nina.foelhs-koenigslehner@aq.ac.at

Dr.in Eva Maria Freiberger
Accreditation
T: +43 1 532 02 20-40
E: eva.maria.freiberger@aq.ac.at

Dr.in Elisabeth Froschauer-Neuhauser (parental leave)
Audit & Consulting
T: +43 1 532 02 20-0
E: elisabeth.froschauer-neuhauser@aq.ac.at

Mag.a Gerlinde Hergovich
Accreditation / Legal Affairs
T: +43 1 532 02 20-24
E: gerlinde.hergovich@aq.ac.at

Ingrid Hinterleitner
Internal Administration - Procedure Assistance
T: +43 1 532 02 20-30
E: ingrid.hinterleitner@aq.ac.at

Dr.in Alwine Hofstetter
Legal Affairs / Notification of foreign
degree programmes

T: +43 1 532 02 20-16
E: alwine.hofstetter@aq.ac.at

Dr.in Manon Irmer
Audit & Consulting
T: +43 1 532 02 20-23
E: manon.irmer@aq.ac.at

Mag. Reinhard Jakits
Analyses & Reports
T: +43 1 532 02 20-19
E: reinhard.jakits@aq.ac.at

Michelle Kraupa
Internal Administration - Procedure Assistance
T: +43 1 532 02 20-36
E: michelle.kraupa@aq.ac.at

Mag.a Harriet Leischko
Accreditation
T: +43 1 532 02 20-25
E: harriet.leischko@aq.ac.at

Mag.a Anne Leitner
Internal Administration - Accounting, Support of Agency Bodies and Committees
T: +43 1 532 02 20-28
E: anne.leitner@aq.ac.at

Dr. Michael Meznik
Audit & Consulting
T: +43 1 532 02 20-11
E: michael.meznik@aq.ac.at

Mag.a Barbara Mitterauer
Internal Administration - Public Relations / Publications
T: +43 1 532 02 20-14
E: barbara.mitterauer@aq.ac.at

Elisabeth Mitterlehner
Internal Administration - Procedure Assistance
T: +43 1 532 02 20-33
E: elisabeth.mitterlehner@aq.ac.at

Robert Neiser, Ph.D.
Accreditation
T: +43 1 532 02 20-41
E: robert.neiser@aq.ac.at

Mag.a Pia Reinthaler
Accreditation
T: +43 1 532 02 20-39
E: pia.reinthaler@aq.ac.at

Sandra Rischer
Internal Administration - Procedure Assistance
T: +43 1 532 02 20-31
E: sandra.rischer@aq.ac.at

Mag.a Barbara Schinwald
Accreditation
T: +43 1 532 02 20-12
E: barbara.schinwald@aq.ac.at

Mag.a (FH) Kerstin Schörg
Accreditation
T: +43 1 532 02 20-35
E: kerstin.schoerg@aq.ac.at

MMag. Wolfgang Slatin
Internal Administration - IT / BIS-Data
T: +43 1 532 02 20-29
E: wolfgang.slatin@aq.ac.at

Dr.in Kristina Svensson
Accreditation
T: +43 1 532 02 20-34
E: kristina.svensson@aq.ac.at

Gabriele Wagner
Internal Administration - Assistance Managing Directors
T: +43 1 532 02 20-32
E: gabriele.wagner@aq.ac.at

Mag.a Agnes Witzani
Accreditation
T: +43 1 532 02 20-42
E: agnes.witzani@aq.ac.at

Stephanie Zwießler, MA
Analyses & Reports
T: +43 1 532 02 20-26
E: stephanie.zwiessler@aq.ac.at